FNP Gardens Logo

Connect to our Wedding Planning Expert



Drop at our office

  • info@fnpgardens.com

Contact with us

  • The Ritz & Riviera
  • Ms. Yashshree Singh Bhati
  • Manager- Sales
  • yashshree@fnpweddings.com

  • Udman Resorts
  • Mr. Sanchit Sood
  • Asst. Manager Sales
  • sanchit.s@fnpweddings.com

  • Vilasa
  • Ms. Nisha Verma
  • Manager
  • nisha.verma@fnpweddings.com

  • Shagun Farms
  • Mr. Rohan Dhaul
  • Manager Sales
  • rohan.d@fnpweddings.com

  • Chhatarpur Central
  • Ms. Roli Jaiswal
  • Manager Client Servicing
  • roli.j@fnpweddings.com

  • The Kundan
  • Ms. Nisha Verma
  • Manager Sales
  • nisha.verma@fnpweddings.com

  • Pavilion
  • Ms. Shagun Sobti
  • Manager Sales & Decor
  • shagun.sobti@fnpweddings.com

  • Opulent Hotel
  • Ms. Chanda Arya
  • Manager - Sales
  • chanda.a@fnpweddings.com